Corporate Directory

Corporate Directory
Project map

Corporate Directory

1. Directors

Mr Patrick Stevenaert (General Manager of ROC)

3. Company Secretary


4. Registered Office

  • Cominco Resources SA, Ier Etage, Immeuble Obambi, Rond Pont d’Avoum, Pointe Noire, BP 282, République du Congo / Republic of Congo
  • Cominco Resources Ltd, BVI Company 1416753, Woodbourne Hall, Road Town, Tortola, PO Box 3162, British Virgin Islands
  • Cominco Resources (UK) Ltd, Dudley House, 3rd Floor, 169 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9EH, United Kindom

5. Solicitors

Gowlings, 15th Floor, 125 Old Broad Street, London, EC2N 1AR

6. Auditors

BDO (UK) LLP, 55 Baker Street, London, W1U 7EU